Hip Health For Runners: Exercises to Keep You Strong and Improve Your Stride

Happy Friday!

Guess what?

I’ve got a guest post up over at Herbivore Triathlete.  Herbivore Triathlete is an incredibly useful and engaging blog run by Anna (vegan triathlete extraordinaire).  I am thrilled to have had the opportunity to guest post there while she’s off enjoying a vacation with her family.

Please go check it out here and read about my tips on how to keep your runner’s body healthy and happy by maintaining strong, flexible hips.

11 comments on “Hip Health For Runners: Exercises to Keep You Strong and Improve Your Stride

  1. […] Hip Health For Runners: Exercises to Keep You Strong and Improve Your Stride (moveeatcreate.com) […]

  2. Good stuff. My PT gave me some of these to do and a friend of mine who does yoga gave me a few also. Hip pain is my big proble on a long run so I need to spend time working on ths area, I need to add some o these to my routine.

  3. I’ve only just started running and this looks like fab advice! Thanks

  4. Thanks Shannon for guest posting on my blog while I was in Disney World, I greatly appreciate it!

  5. […] to Move Eat Create for this post about hip exercises. I tried them out today for the first time! I hope they help–some […]

  6. Perfect timing! I’ve been nursing a sore hip for about a week and a half now. Thanks for this! Awesome post 🙂

  7. […] Hip Health For Runners: Exercises to Keep You Strong and Improve Your Stride […]

Leave a Reply

