Just A Quick Reminder – Vegan Cuts Giveaway Ends Tonight!

If you want to be eligible for a free Vegan Cuts snack box, filled with goodies such as these:

march-box-1

head over to my previous post here and leave a comment by midnight PST tonight.

Good luck, everyone!

P.S.   The marathon is T-minus 23 days ( I think I did that right.  If anyone has countdown expertise, feel free to correct me.)

10 comments on “Just A Quick Reminder – Vegan Cuts Giveaway Ends Tonight!

  1. EcoGrrl says:

    The products look good but my first glance made me thing, dang it’s a heck of a lot of packaging (I try to avoid single-serve anything because of that).

  2. How is your training coming along? Any more 20 mile runs? Someday I aspire to run a marathon, but for now I just run short distances.

  3. Mary says:

    I’m an omnivore who stumbled across your blog in search of a shawl pattern or a particular yarn. (Not exactly sure what I was looking for.) Anyway, I feel like I want to be a vegetarian and eat healthier. I enjoy following your food adventures. Thanks for having the giveaway!

  4. Joanne says:

    Yay for the marathon!! My best advice is to just not stress it. At this point you’ve pretty much trained almost all that you can and you absolutely will make it across the finish line!

    • Thanks, Joanne! That is good advice – especially to someone like me who stresses about pretty much everything! 🙂 I will keep that in my mind as I go through the big taper soon.

Leave a Reply

