Why Wednesdays? – Why I Eat . . . Is On A Holiday!

A Note About This Feature:  Why Wednesdays is a Move Eat Create weekly feature determined to turn the mid-week doldrums upside down and celebrate things I love to do and blog about.  Currently, the focus is on food, cooking, and eating.

Hello out there!  I’m afraid I have no Why Wednesdays fully prepared to post for today.  The feature is taking a holiday this week to bask in merriment and end of year cheer.

I would like to quickly send everyone the very best of holiday wishes.  Regardless of what holiday you may or may not be celebrating this week (or month), I sincerely wish you all happiness, peace, fun activities and delicious food!

So with that in mind, please join me next week for more Why Wednesdays.  In the meantime, I leave you with pictures of animals in Santa hats.

Because you can never go wrong with giving the gift of pictures of animals in Santa hats.

____________________________________________________________________________

Previous posts in this series:

#2 – Why I Eat  . . . With Reverence

#1 – Why I Eat  . . . Thoughtfully

3 comments on “Why Wednesdays? – Why I Eat . . . Is On A Holiday!

  1. Joanne says:

    I hope you’re having an awesome holiday, girl!!

Leave a Reply

